Members Page
Interlaken Sportsmen's Club
2020 Officers

President - Roger Ward II
V.President - Scott Brewer
Secretary - JJ Johnson
Treasurer - Elisabeth Knapp

Shane Hayward     Connor Jones
Jess Coyle        Justin Ward
            Mike Adams

Wine Steward- Trish Simmons
Coordinator-    Stacy Mulford

Chaplain - Roger Ward
Trap Master - Steve Coyle
 - If you have had a address or phone number change, please pass along to Club Secretary to update our member list.
There is a listed posted on the board of members who do not have an address on file. Please check!
Interlaken Sportsmen's Club
HOMEMembers PageEvents and FunctionsCONTACT US
Club Meeting Minutes/NewslettersLeague Info